Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Beast boy

  1. #1

  2. #2
    Card text:
    When Beast Boy attacks or blocks, roll all Sidekick dice in your Used Pile. For each [Wild] or [Fist] rolled, Beast Boy gets +1A and +1D. (Those dice stay in the Used Pile.)
    According to past rulings, when a card says "When X attacks..." it is meant to be self-referential. So you should read "Beast Boy" as "this Beast Boy die". When we make that substitution:

    When this Beast Boy die attacks or blocks, roll all Sidekick dice in your Used Pile. For each [Wild] or [Fist] rolled, this Beast Boy die gets +1A and +1D. (Those dice stay in the Used Pile.)
    So if you attack with two, you roll the dice for the first one, give him his bonus. Then you roll the dice again for the second, and give that die his (probably different) bonus.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •