Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Saggi the dark Clown - Dark Slayer

  1. #1

  2. #2
    Instead of attacking, This monster may deal 2 damage to an opponent's monster.
    This ability is in lieu of attacking, and should be per die. This was clarified on 2/27/2015 as this:
    For all characters like Saggi, it means instead of that individual Saggi die attacking, you may perform the alternate effect. Saggy may do this even if he would be forced to attack.
    edited to add this link tot he rules forum -> http://wizkidseventsystem.com/bb/vie...t=saggi#p11147

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •