Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Constantine Antihero and Continuous Action Dice

  1. #1

    Constantine Antihero and Continuous Action Dice

    Constantine Antihero: While Constantine is active, once per turn at the end of your opponent's Roll and Reroll Step, you may make that opponent reroll an action die.

    If I field Constantine can I make my opponent reroll a continuous action die that is already in the field on his/her next turn? I'm thinking the answer is no, but I just wanted to double check with you guys.

  2. #2
    You may force your opponent to reroll a fielded continuous action die. See recent shield agent ruling.

  3. #3

  4. #4
    I asked that exact same question a day or so ago too! Think we'll see a lot more of this Constantine in the future

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •