Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Deathstroke - Slade Wilson

  1. #1

    Deathstroke - Slade Wilson

    This card states - "Regenerate - reroll when knocked out". We assume this means you reroll if he's knocked out, if its an energy he goes to the PREP area and if its a character he goes back in the field. Is this right?

  2. #2
    That is correct. Regenerate as a keyword is clearly defined in the rulebook page 26 (for Justice League) just as you interpreted it.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •