Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Vicious Struggle

  1. #1

  2. #2
    Well there is not yet an ruling in the WizkidsRuleForum for this Card to this question of yours. But from dictionaries and common sense,

    yes per Point of Damage (Each)

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by Ressless View Post
    Well there is not yet an ruling in the WizkidsRuleForum for this Card to this question of yours. But from dictionaries and common sense,

    yes per Point of Damage (Each)
    Right but it could easily, i would think, be argued either way since it doesn't specifically clarify either per point or per instance of damage, no matter how much.

    One of those effects is way more powerful than the other. Has this been raised officially, or am i the only one to ask?

  4. #4
    If someone will argue with you, I can give you only this Card as advice from the same set:


  5. #5
    WizKids own rules guidance says when in doubt go with the less powerful interpretation.

    But then it also says to go with the most popular.

    I guess we need guidance on the guidance.

  6. #6

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •