Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Controlling Nova/ Hulk

  1. #1

    Controlling Nova/ Hulk

    Just wanted to check that we played this right, if I take control of a character can I use the ability as if it were my own?

    For example, with Nova - The Human Rocket (Whenever Nova takes damage in an attack step, he deals 2 damage to your opponent) can I attack with hi and magic misleading him to do 2 damage to my opponent, or does the 2 damage still apply to me? In essence do I gain the ability of the die as well as the body when I control it?

  2. #2
    When you take control of a die, it becomes yours for game purposes.
    Fully yours, including all powers and abilities.

  3. #3

  4. #4
    Cool, thought so. Thanks guys, I'm glad my friend brought along a Nova, Iceman and Magic Missle then.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •