Thread: Red Lantern team

Red Lantern team

Hi everyone! I'm new to the game (I know, I'm late to the party but I was in the middle of Magic the Gathering releases) and to this site as wel.

Anyway, formalities aside, as the title says above. I'd like to create a team based on the Red Lanterns. Here are the Red Lanterns I have

Spectre, Celestial Frenzy
    Mera, Furios Fatale
    Supergirl, Enraged
    Guy Gardner, Heated
    Atrocitus, Atros of Ryut
    Bleez, Victim
    Dex-Starr, Dexter of Earth

Still unsure as to what Actions and other stuff I might need. Any suggestions would be greatly appriciated.
    Also, forgive me for not putting the pics of the cards up. Still learning how to work this site.

For pics, see here:

Forum Colon Codes (War of Light is wol)

For strategy, what is your Win Condition? What are you using to remove opponents characters that are inhibiting you? How are you going to afford higher cost characters?

As i said i am new to the game so I was hoping for suggestions with this.
    I have a few basic action cards that are decent removel but not exactly top notch

Villainous Pact
    The Oppression Begins
    Vulnerability
    Enslavment
    Shockwave
    Casualties
    Feedback
    Riteous Charge

Basiaclly what I did was bought 18 boosters of War of Light followed by some cheap action cards. I thought if i had a better idea of what i wanted to do with the team i could go from there.

Not sure what i want to go with involving win con. I suppose i'll have to re think this team.

upon pondering this a little more. I'm thinking it might be good to add a Lantern Battery and this

Quote Originally Posted by Dicemage250 View Post
    As i said i am new to the game so I was hoping for suggestions with this.
    I have a few basic action cards that are decent removel but not exactly top notch

Villainous Pact
    The Oppression Begins
    Vulnerability
    Enslavment
    Shockwave
    Casualties
    Feedback
    Riteous Charge