Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Infiltrate

  1. #1

    Infiltrate

    Infiltrate

    Target character gets +3D and gains one team affiliation of your choice until end of turn


    I want to clarify if you target the dice or the card when you use this action?

  2. #2
    As with all effects that target characters, you are effecting the die. If an ability interacts with a character card, it will specify as much.

  3. #3
    Also note that since it's an applied effect, the stats can be affected by things like Ant-Man's global (unlike the static effects of a 'while active' ability).

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •