Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Magik Redflag #177

  1. #1

    Magik Redflag #177

    Probably already been answered but when her ability triggers do you roll until you hit any energy face? Or do you specifically have to roll the single energy?

    Her ability reads: After Magik damages an opponent, reroll her die until you roll a [Mask] face. Deal 1 damage to your opponent for each character face you rolled before rolling a [Mask] . Place Magik in your used pile.

  2. #2
    http://wizkidseventsystem.com/bb/vie...&t=2173&p=9447

    Quote Originally Posted by dmrulesteam
    Quote Originally Posted by riptide
    Magik - Redflag #133 states:
    After Magik damages an opponent, reroll her die until you roll a [mask] face. Deal 1 damage to your opponent for each character face you rolled before rolling a [mask]. Place Magik in your used pile.
    Does a [mask] face include die faces that have 2 [mask] symbols on them?
    Yes it does. It wouldn't include a face with the Wild symbol (?).

    -The Dice Masters Rules Team

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •