Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Purchase Limit

  1. #1

    Purchase Limit

    Is there any purchasing limit? Like only one Basic Action per turn? I just noticed in the Doubles Rules that rule exists and I'm just wondering if I missed that for Singles.

  2. #2
    Only for Doubles, because otherwise you could buy one BAC away from the enemy team in 1 turn.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •