Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Lantern Ring Question

  1. #1

    Lantern Ring Question

    With LR becoming a "character" after it's fielded, does that mean Psylocke can knock it out?

  2. #2

  3. #3
    You're misunderstanding the ruling.

    Lantern Ring does not become a character, it is a continuous action.

    Instead, it gives your characters an ability while it is active.

    Psylocke cannot target Lantern Ring because it is an action, not a character.

  4. #4
    Ok. I must have misunderstood something someone said last week.

  5. #5
    lantern ring is like an action, that just sits there... like ring of magnetism

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •