Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Lex Luthor Egomaniac

  1. #1

    Lex Luthor Egomaniac

    If I draw 3 dice, can the 2 dice I don't roll go to separate places. as in 1 to used and 1 to bag? or do they both go to same place?


  2. #2
    This isn't very well defined, and could arguably ruled either way. The weakest option is that you have to move all "others" to the same place. This is likely how it would be ruled at an event, but could arguably do the other option. Plan for the weaker option, and if the TO agrees with you on the stronger, go for it.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •