Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Target and reroll

  1. #1

    Target and reroll

    Hey guys, hope you can help me with this question that came up while playing yesterday.

    Let's say my opponent has 4 characters on the field, and I use relentless's global on all his 4 characters and then attack with storm - Goddess of the Plains (When Storm attacks, reroll each of your opponent's characters. Place any die that does not result in a character in your opponent's prep area.), and as storm's result 2 of his characters go to the prep, but what happens whit the other 2 characters? Are those 2 characters still under relentless's global effect? Or those characters, after been reroll, are considerate new characters?

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Those dice are still the same dice. Relentless targets a character and gives them an effect, until they leave play, that effect remains.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •