Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Using 2 reductions to get a free action

  1. #1

  2. #2

  3. #3
    'Fraid not.

    http://wizkidseventsystem.com/bb/vie...t=4747&p=11614
    With all cost reduction, assume it is minimum 1. In this case, Thousand Dragon doesn't specify, but cards that do tell you (Minimum 1) are reminding you about a meta-rule. Cards that let you purchase something for free will call that out, and some cards will let you know the minimum is 0. When a card doesn't specify, you cannot reduce the purchase cost to 0.

  4. #4

  5. #5
    Yes, purchase cost is always min 1, even there are two exceptions that can occur (which the cards state min 0) of course by fielding or paying for a global, you really don't get much of a discount.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •