Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Cheetah - Dr Barbara Ann Minerva

  1. #1

    Cheetah - Dr Barbara Ann Minerva

    "when assigning damage in an Attack Step, Cheetah assigns and resolves her damage before opposing characters."

    Does this mean if her Level 3 3A/4D is up against a character with 4A/3D, she would KO them and they would not KO her instead of KO'ing each other?

  2. #2
    Quote Originally Posted by koolkat67 View Post
    "when assigning damage in an Attack Step, Cheetah assigns and resolves her damage before opposing characters."

    Does this mean if her Level 3 3A/4D is up against a character with 4A/3D, she would KO them and they would not KO her instead of KO'ing each other?
    You are correct

  3. #3
    Yep. It's basically 'First Strike', if I recall my MtG abilities correctly.

  4. #4
    It's a relatively rare ability in Dicemasters, but I have seen it use to great effect with the Celtic Guardian.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •