Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Iceman: Robert Louis Drake character ability

  1. #1

    Iceman: Robert Louis Drake character ability

    You may pay bolt to give Iceman +1A and +1D.
    Can someone please advise me - Is this is a repeatable effect? Or is it only available to be used once?

    ...BTW I thought there was already a question posed either on this forum or the official rules forum, but I have not been able to locate it.

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    I've always considered it to be repeatable.

  3. #3
    It's not a reactive/triggered event, and it doesn't say anything about "Once per turn". I'd say it's repeatable.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •