Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Raven (Rachel Roth)

  1. #1

  2. #2
    It works like Regenerate. If you roll a character face it comes back at its new level with all damage cleared. If you roll non-character face it continues to Prep.

  3. #3
    you think all damage cleared?. I remembered with Storm (Avx) all previous damage conserve.

  4. #4
    The difference is with Raven the die has already left play (KOed) and Raven's ability is returning it to play. Storm's reroll the die is not leaving play unless it rolls an energy face.

  5. #5
    http://www.wizkidseventsystem.com/bb...hp?f=10&t=3951

    Clarifications on Regenerate (which this basically is). After being KO'd, damage is cleared (point #2 at the link).

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •