Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Storm Goddess of the plains

  1. #1

  2. #2

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by Phoenix View Post
    So if I declare Storm as an attacker her ability triggers, if I use the global on distraction to remove her from the attack zone her ability should still trigger correct? as her ability is worded when assigned to attack...
    To be more specific, you would assign to attack, resolve ability, blockers are assigned then move to global step and distract

  4. #4
    Just as one further clarification, if I may, you don't have to block Storm or any other character you want to distract. Distraction works regardless of blockers, but as Shadowmeld stated you do need to go through the declaring blockers phase. Just in case that was confusing.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •