Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Hulk green goliath

  1. #1

    Hulk green goliath

    So the card says deal 2 damage to each opposing character when you or hulk take damage ! So if my opponent have two of the same character would each character of the same kind take 2 hits as well?

  2. #2


    When you (or Hulk) takes any damage, each character die on your opponent's half of the Field Zone (to include the Attack Zone) takes 2 damage. If that causes their total damage taken this turn to be greater than or equal to their defense, they are immediately KO'd.

  3. #3
    Can hulk get ko'ed and not take damage? That triggers his effect?

  4. #4
    Quote Originally Posted by Sdblake View Post
    Can hulk get ko'ed and not take damage? That triggers his effect?
    Hulk could get KO'd by Kwannon or Grundy for example and that would not trigger his effect.

  5. #5
    If he takes 6 damage from a single effect (while he's on his L1 face), he will be KO'd but trigger one last time before he goes. If he is KO'd by an ability, his effect will not trigger (as @IsaacBV stated).

    Taking damage =/= paying life =/= being KO'd

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •