Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Sacrifice and filling the bag

  1. #1

    Sacrifice and filling the bag

    Hi guys, what do you think about this:

    If i sacrifice i.e. a sidekick and then i use an ability to grab some dice from the bag but don't have enough so i must fill it with the ones in Used Pile, does that sidekick go inside too or stays like "in transition"?

  2. #2
    It goes to used, only because sacrifice specifies that the die goes to used.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •