Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Iceman: Chilling

  1. #1

    Iceman: Chilling

    Iceman: Chilling
    If Iceman takes damage on an opponent's turn, both players take 1 damage.

    If my Iceman is hit with Magic Missile global twice during my opponent's turn, does his ability go off each time, or just the first time?

  2. #2

  3. #3
    2015 Canadian and 2016 US National Champion
    360

    Location
    Akron, OH
    Blog Entries
    2
    If abilities have historically been ruled once per turn versus when abilities which are typically considered to proc per occurrence. In short, the safest bet is once per turn, not for each use of the global.

  4. #4

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •