Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Mysterio- Francis Klum

  1. #1

  2. #2
    It would be safe to assume that he must be active. This happened a few times in Justice League and they were ruled that they had to be active. Though, I see room for the while active to be printed, so I can understand why. If you want a true definite answer, you can ask Wizkids, but there is a good chance they will say while active.

  3. #3
    http://wizkidseventsystem.com/bb/vie...eholder#p14163

    Even if a character does not include the text "while active", it must still be on the board in order to trigger. you don't get any ability from unpurchased characters other than access to their globals.

    Rare Mysterio must be on the field in order for you to use his ability.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •