Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: 2 Questions: Namor Avenger and Paying cost with double face

  1. #1

    2 Questions: Namor Avenger and Paying cost with double face

    Hello:

    -Namor Atlantean:

    When Namor blocks, you may cancel one active action effect. Move that action die to its owner's used pile if necessary.

    I donīt understand this effect:
    Can i cancel a lanter ring rare after they characters attack and CANCEL the damage? (similar to a response to prevent damage)
    If my opponent plays and ambush action die, i understand that this action die remains in the field until the end of turn, Can i cancel and send it to used?

    -Double symbol face in new cards:
    What is the cost for Blink rare? 2 mask symbols or one face double mask symbol?

    Thanks to all

  2. #2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •