Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Lyssa Drak vs Indigo-1

  1. #1

    Lyssa Drak vs Indigo-1

    Lyssa Drak: Keeper of the Book of Parallax
    While Lyssa Drak is active, at the start of your Attack Step, name a character. If at least one of those character dice blocks, you may move two dice from your opponent's Used Pile to their bag.
    VS

    Indigo-1: "Nok!"
    When Indigo-1 blocks, you may move an indigo tribe character from your Used Pile or Prep Area to play at level 1.
    I have one Lyssa Drak active and i attack and name Indigo-1.
    Enemy blocks with Indigo-1.

    Who can resolve first his effect?



    Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    If the active player and the inactive player both trigger effects at the same time, the ACTIVE player must resolve theirs first.

    In this example, Lyssa would trigger first.

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by Shadowmeld View Post
    If the active player and the inactive player both trigger effects at the same time, the ACTIVE player must resolve theirs first.

    In this example, Lyssa would trigger first.
    Thats how i ruled it, it was just a really hard brainer event for me so i was not sure for this one. Also it was surprising that we had almost no issues.^^

    Happy Holidays to you Shadwomeld!

  4. #4
    ASM Rule book pg. 21
    "Timing Conflicts
    If there is a conflict of timing (e.g., both players want to use an ability
    simultaneously), the person whose turn it is always resolves their
    effects first. If simultaneous effects are controlled by the same player,
    that player chooses the order of those effects."

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •