Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Ring of Mag vs Hawkeye Avengers Dissambles

  1. #1

  2. #2

  3. #3
    Hawkeye - Avengers Disassembled very explicitly does not target when you use his ability.

    The rules for determining whether or not an ability targets are laid out in this ruling:
    http://wizkidseventsystem.com/bb/vie...rgeting#p16152
    "An action or ability targets a character when it requires a player to select a set number of affected characters."

    Hawkeye's ability spreads his attack as damage among a non-set number of characters just like Imprisoned captures an non-set number of characters. As such, neither ability targets and neither ability is affected by Ring of Magnetism.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •