Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Ring of magnetism - uncommon - Continuous effect on characters

  1. #1

  2. #2
    It goes to the same place as the character it was attached to. See the errata an meta ruling about how continuous dice function.

    On phone so can't link it right now.

  3. #3
    Errata from the Dice Masters Rules Forum

    http://wizkidseventsystem.com/bb/vie...hp?f=10&t=4588

    Yu-Gi-Oh! Dice Masters Errata and Clarification
    New Keyword:
    Continuous: Actions with Continuous move from the Reserve Pool to the Field Zone when played and can stay there at the end of the turn. Sometimes they’ll send themselves to the Used Pile for an effect whenever you could use a Global Ability.

    Meta Rule:
    When character dice are captured, dice that are attached to them (such as Ring of Magnetism) go with them. Such attached dice are also considered to not be in play for game purposes, and they return to the Field Zone with the die they were originally attached to. The same is true for dice that have the gear keyword in the upcoming D&D expansion. When characters that continuous dice are attached to are KO’d, or sent to the Used Pile, the continuous die follows.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •