Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Batmobile Fielding Discount

  1. #1

    Batmobile Fielding Discount

    Batmobile reduces Purchase or Fielding costs by 2. It says, next to the double burst part of the card, that Purchase cost cannot be reduced below 1. Does that mean that Fielding costs can be reduced to 0?

    I'm on my phone, so I can't post an image of the card (and I don't think it is on the site).

    Any thoughts?

  2. #2
    Yes, fielding costs can always be reduced to 0 (but never below). Purchase costs have a rules minimum of 1.

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by pk2317 View Post
    Yes, fielding costs can always be reduced to 0 (but never below). Purchase costs have a rules minimum of 1.
    I was thinking that this was the case, but during some playtesting of a team I found that I wasn't sure. Thank you for clearing that up.

  4. #4
    If it helps, remember that some characters have a printed fielding cost of 0. No characters have a printed purchase cost less than 1

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •