Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Loki: Loki Laufeyson Question

  1. #1

    Loki: Loki Laufeyson Question

    Name:  download.jpg
Views: 169
Size:  11.2 KB
    My friend thinks that loki's ability means that he can use it as a global ability, even without buying the loki die. I was wondering is this correct or not?

  2. #2
    No, the card specifically states that "While Loki is active...." He has to be on the field.

  3. #3
    It's a while active ability, so no. In fact the whole last sentence is superfluous.

  4. #4
    No. The die must be fielded. When a card says active it must be on the field. He can use Lokis ability LIKE a Global when its during the main and attack step. Which is only once.

  5. #5
    Thanks guys! Now I'll show this to him so he'll stop cheating xD

  6. #6
    Quote Originally Posted by Squid7201 View Post
    Thanks guys! Now I'll show this to him so he'll stop cheating xD
    Smack him upside the head and just check in here for ruling.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •