Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Polymorph and Aftershock

  1. #1

  2. #2
    Only if used on an opposing die.

    You can't proc your own Aftershock, but you can proc opposing Aftershocks with Polymorph.

    "When this character leaves the Field Zone because of your opponent you must use their aftershock effect."

    - Pg. 26 ASM Rulebook

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •