Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Affilation Changing

  1. #1

    Affilation Changing

    If you user the Spider-Man global of "pay Bolt. Target character die gains the Spider-Friend affiliation this turn" on a villain is he both a villain and a spider-friend or is it now just a spider-friend?

  2. #2
    He gains an additional affiliation. Currently you can only add affiliations, you cannot lose them.

  3. #3

  4. #4
    what about sidekicks dice?. Can you use "pay Bolt. Target character die gains the Spider-Friend affiliation this turn" or "pay Shield. Target character die gains the Villain affiliation" on sidekicks dice (Ironman Global)?

  5. #5
    Quote Originally Posted by bartok View Post
    what about sidekicks dice?. Can you use "pay Bolt. Target character die gains the Spider-Friend affiliation this turn" or "pay Shield. Target character die gains the Villain affiliation" on sidekicks dice (Ironman Global)?
    Yes, so long as they are in the field when you use the global. Sidekick dice on character faces are also considered character dice and so are valid targets for the affiliation globals. Even though Sidekicks normally won't have affiliations, they may be given them just like any character may.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •