Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Psylocke - Betsy Braddock

  1. #1

    Psylocke - Betsy Braddock

    Betsy's Text stats "When Fielded, Move one opposing character with cost 2 or less, including sidekicks, to the used pile". Does this reference the Purchase cost or her recruit cost?

  2. #2
    Unless it says specifically "field cost" all cost mentioned on cards refers to cost of purchasing a die. So when fielded Psylocke can move a single opponents die that is from a character with a purchase cost of 2 or lower to the used pile.

  3. #3

  4. #4

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •