Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Spider-Man Webslinger

  1. #1

    Spider-Man Webslinger

    This is an old question that I cannot relocate the answer for (even though I know I have in the past).

    When Spider-Man assigns to attack, you may pay fist to force every opposing character to block him if able.

    Question: Does this mean every DIE has to block him, or one die from each CHARACTER has to block him?

    I believe it is the 1st, but I'd like to know if I'm correct (with an explanation why, so I can explain it to the folks at my local game store with some sense of credibility.)

    I can never tell the difference when the word "die" isn't used, and the 1st few sets were really inconsistent with this.

    Thanks in advance!

  2. #2
    It would be every opposing fielded character die that is able to block (I.e. A character that "cannot block" due to card text or Relentless Global would not be affected).

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •