Thread: What is your #1 "Must Pull" from DC and why?

What is your #1 "Must Pull" from DC and why?

Now that we've got spoilage I'm curious to know why card you have to get and why you want it so bad. This is the kind of card that you will buy on EBay if you don't get it out of your buys. And the why part is totally flexible - it could be for strategy, sure. But maybe you're a collector or just a fan.

Let's hear 'em!

Gotta be Constantine. If I don't pull him, I'll be gutted. If I get a combo of Flash/Catwoman, Flash/Black Canary or Catwoman/Black Canary I'll be content. Perfect scenario would be Constantine/Black Canary.

That being said, of the rares, I'm pretty all right with whatever I pull.

I'm hoping to get all the commons/uncommons if I can. I'll buy whatever I don't pull off eBay as those cards are really inexpensive, generally.

EDIT: Hey, you never posted yours! Who you need Chris?

This is my first time doing two 90ct. gravity feeds. I'm hoping for 3 or 4 super rares, Constantine of course. Hopefully I have enough extras to trade or sell to get the missing cards I'll need. If the card distribution is the same as D&D I should get nearly everything from the 2 feeds.

I feel like this thread is 100% Constantine 100% of the time.

But after him, I'm looking forward to the villains I'm going to need for my villains team, and Deadman... gotta have a Deadman.

Constantine and Swamp Thing.

But not for their abilities.

I used to buy Hellblazer regularly.

2015 Canadian and 2016 US National Champion

Blog Entries
    Pulled a SR Flash from the DC boosters I got at Canadian Nationals. Provided it's not another of the same, any SR will do. Of note, while I got the Flash, my rate of rares was really low. 1 in 10 boosters low (3 in 29 to be exact).

Quote Originally Posted by Scorpion0x17 View Post
    Constantine and Swamp Thing.

But not for their abilities.

I used to buy Hellblazer regularly.